ru
eng
Request
01.06.2012
Construction on the territory of JSC «KuibyshevAzot»more >>

About

LLC «Rosgroup Building Development» (LLC «RBD») - one of the leading construction and investment companies in Togliatti.

At the first stage of development the principle "From small to large, from best to perfect" was accepted as a strategy.

The company traces its history back to 2003. Over the last years in spite of reorganizational changes, the team of highly qualified professionals, focused on the successful implementation of major projects under the leadership of General Director Vadim Zabrodin remains unchanged.
Portfolio of the company include nine major investment and construction objects  in Togliatti: shopping centers  «Carousel», «Metelica», «Aurora», «Capital»,  Mall «Park House» (partial participation), business centers «Parity», «Grand City», « Plaza»  and residential complex on Zhukov street.

Professional approach, extensive use of innovative, technological and architectural solutions were noted by the experts of the highest level: the shopping center «Aurora» was honored the first place among the erected and put into operation objects in the category «Best subject of traffic» in 2004, and BC «Plaza» was noted as the best object in the category «Business and public buildings» in 2010.

Currently, the company has begun construction of industrial buildings for production of casting and press parts for «AvtoVAZ» and «Chevrolet Niva» in the territory of JSC «KuibyshevAzot». Completion date - December 2012.

Professional management, detailed coordination with contractors and subcontractors, allowing to respect terms and quality of constructed objects, provides high investment potential of our organization and our projects.

LLC «RBD» performs the whole technological cycle: from pre-studies and necessary approvals to design, construction and turn-key.

Areas of activity:

  • Industrial construction;
  • Construction of residential buildings, cultural and social objects;
  • Construction of sports and entertainment objects.

LLC «RDB» is created for the implementation of programs for the construction of industrial, commercial and social properties that meet international standards of quality and technology of the organization, as well as to solve problems related to the technical and commercial operation of existing buildings.

We value our reputation and our professional activities are focused on the organization of long and complex multi-step process of building including agreement and optimization of time and cost, which saves the customer from unpleasant "surprises" in the course of construction and operation.

11
Sale/offer

12121

8 (8482)-47-14-36
+7-927-02-06-890
ru
eng
Оставить заявку
31.05.2012
Строительство на Куйбышев-АЗОТчитать дальше >>

Главная

ООО «Росгрупп Билдинг Девелопмент»(ООО «РБД») - одна из ведущих строительно- инвестиционных фирм г.Тольятти.

Уже на первом этапе развития в качестве стратегической установки был принят принцип - "От небольшого к крупному, от лучшего к совершенному».

Компания ведёт свою историю с 2003 г. За прощедшие годы при ряде реорганизационных изменений - неизменным остается команда высокопрофессиональных специалистов, нацеленных на успешную реализацию крупных проектов под руководством генерального директора Забродина Вадима Валентиновича.

Портфель компании составляют 9 крупных инвестиционно-строительных объектов г. Тольятти - торговые центры «Карусель», «Метелица», «Аврора», «Капитал», Молл «Парк Хаус» (частичное участие), деловые центры «Паритет», «Гранд Сити», «Плаза», жилой комплекс на ул. Маршала Жукова.

Профессиональный подход, широкое применение инновационных, технологических и архитектурных решений были отмечены экспертами самого высокого уровня - ТЦ «Аврора» удостоин первого места среди возведенных и сданных в эксплуатацию объектов в номинации «Лучший объект торговли» 2004 г., а ДЦ «Плаза» отмечен как лучший объект в номинации «Деловые и общественные здания» 2010 г.

В настоящий момент компания приступила к строительству промышленного здания для организации производства литья и пресса деталей для ОАО «АвтоВАЗ» и «Шевроле Нива» на территории ОАО «Куйбышев АЗОТ». Срок сдачи в эксплуатацию - декабрь 2012г.

Профессиональный менеджмент, чёткое взаимодействие с подрядчиками и субподрядчиками, позволяющее строго соблюдать сроки и качество возводимых объектов - всё это обеспечивает высокий инвестиционный потенциал нашей организации и наших проектов.

ООО «РБД»выполняет работы всего технологического цикла - от необходимых предпроектных исследований и согласований до проектирования, строительства и сдачи объектов "под ключ".

Направления деятельности компании:

  • Промышленное строительство;
  • Строительство жилых зданий, объектов культурного и социального назначения;
  • Строительство спортивно-зрелищных сооружений.

ООО «РБД» создана для реализации программ строительства объектов промышленной, коммерческой и социальной недвижимости, удовлетворяющих международным стандартам качества и технологиям организации деятельности, а также для решения задач, связанных с технической и коммерческой эксплуатацией построенных зданий.

Мы ценим свою репутацию и наша профессиональная деятельность направлена на организацию сложного длительного и многоэтапного процесса строительства с учетом согласования и обеспечения оптимизации временных и материальных затрат, что избавляет наших заказчиков от неприятных «сюрпризов» в ходе строительства и эксплуатации.

-10%
Акции
скидки

 

Умный дом с нуля. Это выгодно!